Winners of Davidson Prize for ag innovation announced at Commodity Classic

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers and the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers presented the third annual Davidson Prize to the top three innovative products selected from the AE50 honorees.

During Commodity Classic, the award was presented to:

The Davidson Prize was designed to celebrate breakthrough innovations in areas of agriculture, food and biological systems engineering.

Click below to listen to the presentation of awards and learn more about the recipient’s innovations.

Davidson Prize award presentation

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published.


Stay Up to Date

Subscribe for our newsletter today and receive relevant news straight to your inbox!