Wisconsin Cranberry Board election final

State ag department officials have certified the Wisconsin Cranberry Board election.  John Moss of Wisconsin Rapids replaces Fawn Gottschalk, who did not seek re-election.  Amy Gebhardt of Warrens was re-elected to a new three-year term.

The seven-member board oversees the checkoff’s research, education, and promotion activities.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published.


Stay Up to Date

Subscribe for our newsletter today and receive relevant news straight to your inbox!